Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Love Again Local. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Chester, Pa

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Love Again Local and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Deborah 8 days ago

My Cousin Vinny

We ordered two sandwiches to take with us to an outdoor music venue. We had the My Cousin Vinny and the My Favorite Cuban. Both were delicious! This was not our first time at LAL, and it won't be our last. Excellent, tasty food and a friendly staff, too.

Laurel 15 days ago

My Cousin Vinny

Love the My Cousin Vinny. It's a great movie and an even better sandwich. If you like Italian "hoagie" or sub style sandwiches you can not go wrong with this one. The Italian panini is absolutely bangin as well.

Jhuniorscastillo31 21 days ago

Jersey Shore

The jersey shore was delicious and contained the same consistency as an sausage and egg sandwich. I will definitely stop by to enjoy some more delicious food from here soon.

R 24 days ago

BLT

BLT is my go to! Not even sure what the "bacon" is made of but it tastes way different then a standard BLT and most importantly - it tastes amazing!!!

Clabik725 28 days ago

The WC LAL Cheesesteak

In my opinion, the Cheesesteak at LAL tops ALL the vegan cheesesteaks in the area...Philly included!!!

Zoomgyrl2 11 days ago

BLT

I love love love a good vegan BLT. This one had just the right amount of crisp lettuce, juicy tomato, and flavorful B or C I guess lol. The gluten free bun was soft and decadent. The blueberry lemonade soda was perfect for the thirsty drive home. Excellent sandwich and service.

Carly 19 days ago

BLT

I love this sandwich! The coconut bacon is the best.

Kathryn 22 days ago

Turkey Club

The turkey club was so satisfying and fulling! It was my first time trying coconut bacon and it was a real hit in my opinion. I have had many delicious sandwiches at LAL and this is probably my favorite! It's super fresh with all the veggies and the mayo is a tangy compliment! Will def be ordering again soon..

Eehipple 28 days ago

Jersey Shore

This sandwich is incredible. The combination of the cheddar and the tofu egg with the roll is perfect both texturally and flavor-wise. I did not think any sandwich could top the Reuben they make but this was so good I have now gotten two in a week. Its even delicious as leftovers the next day. Thank you for making such incredible and compassionate food!

Mombald 28 days ago

Chickpea "Tuna" Salad

This place is the absolute best! Their "chicken" and "tuna" salad is so good, I many times eat it for lunch and dinner.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA