Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Love Again Local. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Chester, Pa

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Smg250 26 days ago

Panini Italiano

excellent! this and my cousin Vinny are my go to's. also a side of macaroni salad :) their food is so good we travel from Lancaster County!!!

Melissahannum80 2 months ago

The WC LAL Cheesesteak

Amazing. Great texture and phenomenal flavor; we gobbled it down. Paired with the best staff ever, good energy and vibes with music playing in the background and the knowing that no little or big critter was harmed to make it, my trip here made my weekend. Oh btw The Vinny made a wonderful nod to an Italian sandwich and so big I could barely eat half so I got to the other half the next day?And whoa let me say the cookies were an indulgent and worthwhile sweet treat! Blueberry soda was tasty and we can't say enough again about the staff. Props to them and if I lived closer I may be there a few times a week! Light and Love to u guys!

Anika 2 months ago

Build Your Own

Every time I come here I always leave full and happy! Some of my friends have been wary about vegan options in the past but then I bring them here and they're so surprised at how good the food is! 10/10 love this place!

Chris 3 months ago

Turkey Club

The turkey club is such a delicious and refreshing sandwich. The assembly is perfect from the coconut bacon to the apple slices with the perfect amount of Mayo. Great flavor combo for the palette.

Deborah 5 months ago

My Cousin Vinny

We ordered two sandwiches to take with us to an outdoor music venue. We had the My Cousin Vinny and the My Favorite Cuban. Both were delicious! This was not our first time at LAL, and it won't be our last. Excellent, tasty food and a friendly staff, too.

Wanderinginthecity 28 days ago

Classic Reuben

One of the best vegetarian Reubens I've ever had. Even meat eaters like these!

Lauren B 2 months ago

BLT

My absolute favorite - just add avocado! Always SO GOOD

Shannonbouvia 3 months ago

Jersey Shore

Really great vegan option that is healthy and tastes better than a regular non vegan breakfast sandwich

Jennifer 4 months ago

The WC LAL Cheesesteak

5 stars! Love every sandwich we have tried here!!

Zoomgyrl2 5 months ago

BLT

I love love love a good vegan BLT. This one had just the right amount of crisp lettuce, juicy tomato, and flavorful B or C I guess lol. The gluten free bun was soft and decadent. The blueberry lemonade soda was perfect for the thirsty drive home. Excellent sandwich and service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA